لمحة عن عيادة التجميل السويسرية

نحن ملتزمون في عيادة التجميل السويسرية بتوفير أعلى المعايير السويسرية لرعاية العملاء، وتقديم خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا. نحن نتلقى بإستمرار الردود الحسنة من العملاء وإقتراحاتهم نظراً لشعورهم بالتفاؤل حول مستقبل بشرتهم. نحن نتطلع للقاءكم وجعل أوقاتكم معنا مليئة بالإسترخاء والحماسة في الإندفاع في رؤية بريق الأمل في نهاية ممر مظلم.

Our Services

  • تجميل الوجه

    العناية الجيدة بالبشرة هي خطوة تجعلنا نبدو ونشعر بالصحة والجمال. في عيادة التجميل السويسرية، نأخذ على عاتقنا مهمة تزويد عملائنا بخبرات إستثنائية في مجال تجميل الوجه، تم إنجازها من خلال تجميع أعلى مقاييس الجودة في المنتجات، إضافة إلى إضفاء جو مريح وأخصائيين من ذوي الخبرة.

  • تجميل الوجه

    من أجل تجنب طقوس إزالة الشعر المعتادة والتي تسبب الألم، فقد قام فريق عيادة التجميل السويسرية بتجهيز نفسه بأحدث تقنيات إزالة الشعر بالليزر والتي لا تسبب الألم والفعالة والآمنة لكافة أنواع وألوان البشرة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المعالجة والتقنية المستعملة فإن فريق عيادة التجميل السويسرية هي تحت تصرفكم على الدوام.

  • نحت الجسم

    وتعتبر هذه المعالجة الغير جراحية هي إضافة مثالية لتمرينك الإعتيادي الحالي، نظراً إلى أنها تركز على مساحات تنطوي على مشاكل من الصعب التقليل منها من خلال التمرين. ويسمح لك الإجراء بالحصول على شكل جمالي وجسم ملطف خلال عدة جلسات. إن فريقكم في عيادة التجميل السويسرية يتطلعون لتقديم العون لكم في الحصول على قوامكم الذي تحلمون به.

  • لصحة

    وهي مفتاح لحياة صحية وهي لاتركز فقط على جسمك بل على عقلك أيضاً. في عيادة التجميل السويسرية، فإننا نهدف إلى مساعدتكم في الإبتعاد عن الضغط والواقع اليومي من خلال جعلك غير مقيد مع علاجنا الصحي الفائق مثل الحمام، الحمام البخاري وحمام الحليب.

About Swiss Beauty Clinic

At Swiss Beauty Clinic we are committed to provide you with the high Swiss standards of customer care, services and products. We continuously receive good feedback from customers and their referrals due to “Feel Good Factor”. We look forward to meeting you and making your time with us relaxing and result driven.

Our Services

  • Facial

    Taking good care of the skin we are in i a crucial step to looking and feeling healthy and beautiful. In Swiss Beauty Clinic, we make it our mission to provide our clients with an extraordinary facial experience, achieved by combining the highest quality of products, comfortable ambience and expert specialists.

  • Hair removal

    To avoid frequent and painful hair removing rituals, the team at Swiss Beauty Clinic equipped itself with the newest hair removal laser technology that is painless, effective and safe for all skin types and colors. For more information about the treatment and the technology used, the team of SBC remains at your disposal.

  • Body Sculpting

    This non - surgical treatment is an ideal addition to your existing workout routine, seeing that it concentrates on problematic areas difficult to reduce by exercising. The procedure allows you to achieve a well-shaped, toned down body within multiple sessions. Your team at SBC looks forward to helping you achieve your desired figure.

  • Wellness

    A key to a healthy lifestyle is not only concentrating on your body, but also on your mind. At Swiss Beauty Clinic, we aim to help you disconnect from the daily stress and reality by letting you unwind with our high-end wellness treatments such as hamam, steam bath and milk bath.