Taking good care of the skin we are in is a crucial step to looking and feeling healthy and beautiful. In Swiss Beauty Clinic, we make it our mission to provide our clients with an extraordinary facial experience, achieved by combining the highest quality of products, comfortable ambience and expert specialists.

تكبير الشفاه

كيف تحصلين على شفاه ممتلئة
بدون شك، تعتبر الشفاه أحد أجزاء وجه الإنسان الأكثر وضوحًا، وفي معظم الحالات يحمل مظهر الشفاه بين طياته تفاصيل الجمال والسحر ولذلك فإن الشفاه الممتلئة من أهم ما تسعى السيدات إلى التحلي به. يتميز تصميم تطبيق الشفاه بتفاصيل دقيقة تتسم بالسحر والجاذبية وتحديد مميز للشفاه، لذلك يعتبر هذا التصميم علامة واضحة على الجمال والشباب المصحوب بدرجة من درجات السحر. وبالمثل، تعتبر الشفاه الرفيعة دليلًا على الشباب الممزوج بلمسات من الجدية.
علاج تكبير الشفاه
يوجد العديد من الطرق الهادفة إلى تحقيق مظهر مثالي للشفاه مع الحفاظ على شبابها، ويشمل ذلك:
إدارة تجاعيد الشفاه العليا

الطيات الحادة

أركان الشفاه

معالجة علامات تقدم العمر التي تصيب المنطقة شبه الفموية: طيات الأنفي الفموي والشفاه والذقن.

ويتم ذلك في الغالب من خلال حقن حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يُوصى باستخدامه بشده من جانب مقدمي الرعاية. يتم هذا الإجراء من خلال استخدام الدواء غبر الاستعانة بإبر صغيرة للغاية وغالبًا ما يصاحب هذا الإجراء استخدام مخدر للسيطرة على الألم

زيادة حجم الشفاه

كيفية التحكم في حجم الشفاه
تصبح الشفاه، بمرور الوقت، ضيقة تجاه الأطراف الأمر الذي ينتج عن التعرض لعوامل البيئة المختلفة، وبالرغم من هذا، تظل الشفاه أكثر أجزاء الوجه مبتغى بفضل دورها الرئيسي في التمتع بإطلاله شبابية مفعمة بالأنوثة والجمال.
لماذا تفقد الشفاه حجمها؟
تميل الشفاه إلى التعرض لأشكال وأحجام مختلفة الأمر الذي يتضح على وجه التحديد نتيجة الانتقال من الشفاه حمراء اللون إلى بيضاء اللون. باختصار، تظهر على الشفاه نقاط ضيقة وخطوط ماريونت تعمل على تقليل حجم الشفاه. غالبًا ما تؤدي هذه السيناريوهات إلى تقلص الشفاه أو تقليل حجمها مما يؤدي إلى حجم "متقلص" مما يستلزم استعاده حجمه الأولي.
كيفية استعادة حجم الشفاه
تتطلب هذه العملية توجيه متخصص من جانب أحد أطباء التجميل لدينا الذين يقومون بحقن الشفاه بحمض الهيالورونيك مما يقلل من حساسيتها.
كما يوجد إجراء آخر ثبُتت فعاليته، ألا وهو تقشير الشفاه العليا مما يقلل الخطوط الموجودة فوق الشفاه وحولها الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة مساحة سطح الشفاه البيضاء والشفاه الحمراء، وبالتالي الوصول إلى زيادة حجم الشفاه المرغوب .

 

شد الوجه البيضاوي بدون جراحة

لماذا يتم اللجوء إلى شد الوجه؟
يؤدي ترهل الوجه أو جزء منه إلى تشوه شكل الوجه ككل، وأما عن المناطق الأكثر تأثرًا في الوجه فتتمثل في لغد الفك المزدوج ومنطقة الرقبة التي عادة ما يصيبها التجاعيد. غالبًا ما يؤدي ترهل جلد الذقن والرقبة إلى خلق الوجه البيضاوي الخادع وهذا ما لا يرغب فيه قطاع عريض من العملاء.
شد الوجه تقنيًا بدون جراحة
عند اللجوء لمعالجة مخاوف الوجه البيضاوي، يتوفر أمامنا عدة إجراءات يمكن اعتبارها الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وبالتالي يتم الاعتماد عليها بشده للتخلص من هذه المخاوف.
استخدام الحشوات في المناطق المجوفة حول الفك من الجهة الأمامية والخلفية، على أن يتم ذلك بمنتهى الحرص لضمان عدم وجود أي وزن غير مرغوب فبه حول هذه المنطقة.

علاج وإدارة الميزوثيرابي أو الكاربوكسي ثيرابي

يمكن أيضًا اللجوء إلى إجراء التردد اللاسلكي متعدد الأقطاب وذلك في حالات وجود حمل حول منطقة الفك السفلي ومنطقة الرقبة.

وقد ثبُتَ أيضًا فعالية الخيوط الجراحية الممتصة

الحد من علامات تقدم العمر الأولى

طيات الشفاه الحمراء القاسية
يعد ظهور التجاعيد أو الثنيات القاسية حول الشفاه أحد علامات تقدم العمر التي تحتاج إلى علاج كافي واستبدالها بشفاه ذات شكل أفضل وتناغم أكثر تفيض بالشباب والحيوية.
من الناحية المثالية، تميل الشفاه، مع تقدم العمر، لتصبح أرفع وأكثر جفافًا أصابها التجاعيد، وعلى الصعيد الآخر، يؤدي تساقط جلد الوجنتين وتدليها إلى منظر غير مرغوب به ويكون ذلك مصحوبًا بالخدود المتهدلة. يؤثر الشكل العام للبشرة المتقدمة في العمر على النظرة التقديرية العامة للذات التي تحتاج إلى تدخلات مناسبة بعد ذلك.
التحكم في خطوط الماريونت
تتطلب إدارة خطوط الماريونت معالجة الثنيات الأمر الذي غالبًا ما يتم باستخدام الطية الأنفية الشفوية.

يمكن علاج هذه الخطوط باستخدام منتجات الحشوات بما في ذلك حمض الهيالورونيك.

يعمل أيضًا استخدام خيوط الشد على تحسين المظهر العام حيث يقلل التجاعيد ويحد من فرص تدلي الوجنتين على نحوٍ ملحوظ.

إعادة تشكيل الأنف بدون جراحة

إعادة تشكيل الأنف- تعديل زوايا الأنف بدون جراحة
بفضل موضع الأنف في الوجه، فهي تحتل أهمية في تحديد شكل المرء ومظهره العام جماله البدني، ولكن الأمر يتسم بالحساسية ليس فقط لما للأنف من أهمية في تحديد الشكل العام وتناسق الوجه ولكن أيضًا لتيسير عملية التنفس أو وظيفة الأنف العامة. وفي إطار إعادة تشكيل الأنف، فلا يتمحور الأمر حول الأغراض الجمالية فحسب وإنما يتعلق الأمر أيضًأ بالمسائل الصحية.
تتضمن بعض أهم تشوهات الأنف التي غالبًا ما تظهر:
نتوء في عظمة الأنف

سقوط طرف الأنف

علاج إعادة تشكيل الأنف- تعديل زوايا الأنف بدون جراحة
وفي سبيل إعادة تشكيل الأنف على نحوٍ سليم، يتم اللجوء إلى الطب التجميلي. تعتمد الخطوات التالية بشكل كبير على طبيعة التشوه.
السيطرة على نتوء عظمة الأنف باستخدام حمض الهيالورونيك.
يمكن أيضًا اللجوء إلى حقن الحشوات لتقويم شكل الأنف.

يعد اللجوء إلى توكسين البوتولينيوم المعروف بـ "البوتوكس" طريقة فعالة في علاج تشوهات الأنف حيث يعمل بمثابة توكسين البوتولينيوم.

إبراز عظمتي الوجنتين

يعتمد مقياس شباب الوجه في أغلب الأحيان على مدى ارتفاع عظم الوجنتين وظهور مثلث الذقن. وعند ذوبان دهون الوجه وتهدل بشرة منطقة الفك يصبح الوجه أشبه بالمربع وهو ما يشوه الشكل العام للوجه. وعمومًا، فقد ثَبُتَ أن سبب تهدل الخدين يرجع في الغالب إلى الجفاف العام للبشرة، الأمر الذي يخلف التجاعيد ويحد من كتلة الدهون المتواجدة تحت البشرة.
معالجة حجم عظم الوجنتين وتهدل الخدين
تنطوي بعض التقنيات المستخدمة عادة في تغيير حجم عظم الوجنتين والخدود المترهلة إلى اللجوء لاستخدام حمض الهيالورونيك ومنتج " ELLANSÉ" وحقن رادييس Radiesse وحقن سكلبترا Sculptra، وغير ذلك.
وعادة ما يُنصح باستخدام تقنية القُنيّة الطبية أو الكانيولا لسهولة استخدامها فضلًا عن أنها لا تسبب الكثير من جروح كما لُوحظ بالتجارب، وفي هذه الحالة، يكمن الهدف في ضمان الحصول على خدود طبيعة المظهر لأبعد حد ممكن مع بعض التغييرات التفضيلية حسب متطلبات العميل.

 

إبراز عظمتي الوجنتين

يعتمد مقياس شباب الوجه في أغلب الأحيان على مدى ارتفاع عظم الوجنتين وظهور مثلث الذقن. وعند ذوبان دهون الوجه وتهدل بشرة منطقة الفك يصبح الوجه أشبه بالمربع وهو ما يشوه الشكل العام للوجه. وعمومًا، فقد ثَبُتَ أن سبب تهدل الخدين يرجع في الغالب إلى الجفاف العام للبشرة، الأمر الذي يخلف التجاعيد ويحد من كتلة الدهون المتواجدة تحت البشرة.
معالجة حجم عظم الوجنتين وتهدل الخدين
تنطوي بعض التقنيات المستخدمة عادة في تغيير حجم عظم الوجنتين والخدود المترهلة إلى اللجوء لاستخدام حمض الهيالورونيك ومنتج " ELLANSÉ" وحقن رادييس Radiesse وحقن سكلبترا Sculptra، وغير ذلك.
وعادة ما يُنصح باستخدام تقنية القُنيّة الطبية أو الكانيولا لسهولة استخدامها فضلًا عن أنها لا تسبب الكثير من جروح كما لُوحظ بالتجارب، وفي هذه الحالة، يكمن الهدف في ضمان الحصول على خدود طبيعة المظهر لأبعد حد ممكن مع بعض التغييرات التفضيلية حسب متطلبات العميل.

علاج حب الشباب

تخفيف حب الشباب والندبات التي يخلفها
يعاني الكثير من الأشخاص من ندبات حب الشباب وهذا هو الأكثر إزعاجًا من الجانب النفسي لما لذلك من تأثير سلبي على شكل الوجه. يصيب حب الشباب البشرة الدهنية ويكون على هيئة خراجات صغيرة حمراء القاعدة وبيضاء الرأس.
ويرجع السبب الرئيسي وراء شيوع حب الشباب إلى وفرة الدهون في الوجه وفي أساس شعر الوجه الذي غالبًا ما يتأثر سريعًا ببعض الإفرازات الدهنية، تثير هذه الحساسيات الغدة المتواجدة تحت الجلد وتصبح متهيجة الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى ظهور حب الشباب.
علاج حب الشباب
تعتمد إدارة الحالة، إلى حد ما، على تحديد الأنواع المختلفة لحب الشباب، بما في ذلك حب الشباب الذي يصيب المراهقين، والبالغين وذلك الذي يصيب المرأة الحامل. وبشكل عام، تتوفر العديد من طرق العلاج التقليدية بما في ذلك التقشير و تقنية فينس فيفا ووميض مصابيح أجهزة النبضات الضوئية المكثفة IPL ، وهو ما يعد علاجًا ووسيلة للتحكم في الالتهابات والبقع الصبغية المتبقية .

 

علاج الوجه المكافح لعوامل تقدم العمر

تقدم عمر البشرة
تعتمد عملية تقدم عمر البشرة على نوع البشرة والتي غالبًا ما تبدأ بالوجه ومنطقة الرقبة وظهر اليد. وبالمثل يعتمد المظهر على العوامل المختلفة المؤثرة على البشرة مثل التعرض المفرط للشمس الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى حروق الشمس ودرجات الحرارة الباردة للغاية والضغط، ومع العناية الصحيحة، ستنعمين حتمًا ببشرة نضرة قليلة التجاعيد حتى مع تقدم العمر. مثاليًا، تظهر علامات تقدم العمر على البشرة العادية بين سن 30 عامًا و40 عامًا. علاوة على ذلك، تلعب العوامل الوراثية أيضًا دورًا في تحديد معدل الشيخوخة حيث أظهرت الأبحاث أن السبب وراء اختلاف معدلات التقدم في العمر يرجع إلى اختلاف الأشخاص أنفسهم
في معظم الحالات، تفقد البشرة مرونتها ومظهرها ونضارتها ولكن ولحسن الحظ، يمكن التخلص من كل هذه التغييرات عند اتباع خطة علاج صحيحة تستوجب معها استخدام الأدوية الموضعية التي تهدف إلى استعادة صحة البشرة والجلد. عادة ما ينتج عن فقدان مرونة البشرة ونضارتها التجاعيد التي تؤدي بدورها إلى ظهور خطوط الوجه وندباته، ولهذا السبب تحديدًا، تتوفر منتجات قادرة على تغيير البشرة المصابة بالتجاعيد المتعطشة للنضارة، حيث تعمل هذه المنتجات على زيادة عدد ألياف الكولاجين المسؤولة عن الحفاظ على سلامة البشرة وحمايتها.
الميزوثيرابي
يتمثل أحد هذه التدابير في استخدام الميزوثيرابي الذي يمكن حقنه تحت الجلد لتحفيز الأفعال الوعائية. يستهدف هذا العلاج، الذي يمكن الخضوع له مرة شهريًا، الحالات التي تعاني من فشل الدورة الدموية. وبالمثل، يمكن استخدام بعض الكريمات الموضعية المقاومة لعلامات تقدم العمر على مدار أسبوعين، حيث ثبُتَ فعالية الكريم في الحفاظ على نضارة البشرة وشدها. علاوة على ذلك، تعمل كريمات الترطيب على إبقاء البشرة رطبة وبالتالي تجنب توسيع الخلايا الجرثومية والمساعدة في استعادة نضارة البشرة وحيويتها.

 

علاجات علامات الجلد

علامات الجلد
تتعدد أنواع علامات الجلد ويعتمد كل نوع منها على السبب، وفي معظم الحالات، يكون شكل هذه العلامات مختلفًا عن الجلد العادي المحيط بها، وتتضمن بعض العلامات الشائعة على البشرة القشور والكشط والتحزز. على الجانب الآخر، فإن بعض الأسباب الشائعة للإصابة بمثل هذه الآفات تتمثل في الإصابات الرضحية والعدوى والالتهابات البكتيرية أو الفيروسية والتي إذا لم تعالج قد تؤدي إلى حالات طبية أخرى مثل تسمم الدم الجرثومي. علاوة على ذلك، يكون لتلك العلامات لون مختلف يتسم بعضها باحمرار الجلد، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على المظهر وبالتالي يستلزم علاج تلك المشكلة لاستعادة مظهر الجلد الطبيعي.
العلاج
تتوفر خطط علاجية متنوعة تعتمد على نوع المشكلة وسببها، وتتراوح هذه الخطط العلاجية بين عقاقير منظمة حتى الأدوية الموضعية. وفي معظم الحالات، يشتمل الاستخدام الموضعي على كريمات (أ) التي تعالج حالات التصبغ وتعيد تجديد خلايا البشرة لتتألق بصحة ونضارة مرة أخرى. وبالمثل، استُخدِمَ حمض الساليسيليك وأحماض الجليكوليك على نطاق واسع لما لها من تأثير في التخلص من الطبقة الخارجية المتصبغة من البشرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتوفر خيار آخر مثل العلاجات بالليزر التي تُستخدم عند الرغبة في تفتيح أماكن البشرة الداكنة. أما في حالات العدوى الفطرية، يُنصح باستخدام العقاقير المضادة للفطريات مثل كلوتريمازول، بينما تُعالج العدوى البكتيرية باستخدام الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا مثل ميترونيدازول.

علاج الوجه بالليزر

نبذة عن العلاج بالليزر
من الناحية المثالية، يعد ترميم وتسوية سطح البشرة الخارجية إجراءً يستهدف معالجة حالات البشرة المصابة بالتجاعيد ومشكلات الجلد الأخرى مثل النُدب والتصبغات، وعادةً ما توجه حزمة نابضة مركزة تجاه البقعة المعنية، يقصد هنا، مشكلة البشرة، حيث يتم إزالة طبقة البشرة وبالتالي التخلص من المشكلة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا الإجراء للتخلص من احمرار بشرة الوجه الدائم أو المؤقت. في معظم الحالات، يتم هذا الإجراء لأغراض جمالية.
ولتقليل الإحمرار، يوجه الرأس الأصغر من مصباح الوميض نحو المشكلة والتي تصل بعد ذلك إلى هيموغلوبين خلايا الدم الحمراء التي تتدمر عندما يتحول الضوء إلى حرارة. عادةً ما تستغرق الجلسة الواحدة نحو 15 إلى 30 دقيقة بينما يعتمد إجمالي عدد الجلسات على نسبة التعافي، ولكن في معظم الحالات يوصى بإجمالي 6 أسابيع بين كل جلسة وأخرى.

المكياج الدائم

يعد المكياج الدائم تقنية تجميلية تنطوي على استخدام صبغات في الأدمة لا يمكن إزالتها ويكون ذلك بأشكال تبدو وكأنها مستحضرات تجميل. يتضمن جزء من الإجراء تحسين صبغة الألوان في مناطق الجسم المختلفة مثل الوجه والشفاه والجفون، علاوة على ذلك، يستخدم هذا الإجراء، المعروف باسم الوشم التجميلي، بنفس طريقة استخدام الوشم العادي. سيقوم الاستشاريون المتخصصون لدينا بتوجيهك ومساعدتك في الوصول إلى أفضل الحلول التي تناسب احتياجاتك.
المزايا والعيوب
تتمثل إحدى مزايا استخدام المكياج الدائم في تقليل التكلفة على مدار الوقت حيث يستخدم هذا الإجراء مرة واحدة فقط. وبالمثل، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنتائج الإجراء على الفور التي تكون أكثر تميزًا مقارنةً بمستحضرات التجميل الموضعية. ولكن ومع كل ما سبق، يصعب إزالة هذا الإجراء، وفي بعض الحالات قد تكون النتيجة داكنة جدًا أو حتى أكبر من المتوقع، هذا وتتضمن الآثار الجانبية المعروفة للمكياج الدائم تفاعلات الحساسية وتكوين الندبات والتقرحات الأمر الذي قد يؤدي إلى عدوى. هذا وعادةً ما يستخدم التخدير الموضعي قبل بدء الإجراء، وبالتالي تنطبق هنا المخاطر المصاحبة لاستخدام المخدر الموضعي. وأخيرًا قد يصاب الأشخاص التي تجري المكياج الدائم مشاكل مثل التورم والحروق أثناء إجراء فحوص التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

Taking good care of the skin we are in is a crucial step to looking and feeling healthy and beautiful. In Swiss Beauty Clinic, we make it our mission to provide our clients with an extraordinary facial experience, achieved by combining the highest quality of products, comfortable ambience and expert specialists.

Plump Lip

How to have fuller lips

Arguably, lips are one of the most conspicuous parts of the human face and in most cases, the appearance of the lip defines beauty and charm and is therefore highly sought by women. The design of the lip application, with keen details including luscious, sensual, with an outline drawn well, is a clear mark of beauty and youth accompanied by some level of charm. Thin lips, equally express youthfulness with some touch of austere.

Plump lips treatment

There are several approaches to perfecting the lip appearance and maintain its youthfulness and this involves:

  • Management of the wrinkles on the upper lips
  • Bitterness folds
  • Corners of the lips
  • Addressing the ageing of the para-oral region: nasolabial fold, lip and chin

This is mostly done with the injection of the Hyaluronic Acid which is largely recommended by the care provides. The procedure involves the administration of medication using very small needles and this is mostly accompanied by an anaesthetic to manage the pains.

 

Increase the volume in lip

How to manage lip volume

Over time, lips become tapered and this is justifiably, so become soft exposure to various environmental facts and yet the part of the face is one of the most sought-after as it is key in the manifestation of youth, femininity and beauty.

Why do the lips lose volume?

The lips tend to develop different shapes and sizes and this is particularly evident as a result of the transition between the red and the white lip. Summarily the lips tend to go at the commissures, exacerbating the marionette lines which equally reduce the volume of the lips. These scenarios often result in the shrinking or crushing of the lips resulting in a "deflated" size necessitating the restoration of its initial volume.

How to restore lip volume

This process requires professional guidance and can be performed by our local aesthetics physician who injects the hyaluronic acid that desensitizes the lips.

Another procedure that is proven to be effective is the peeling of the upper lip that reduces the line above and around the lips increasing the white lip red lip surface area, therefore, introducing the sought after increased volume impression.

 

Lifting The Oval Face without Surgery

Why facelift?

Sagging of the face or part of the face tends to create some distortion in the shape of the whole face. Some of the most affect areas of the face include the jowls of a double chin and the neck region which is often characterized by wrinkles. The sagging of the chin and neck skin often create the oval face illusion that is largely undesirable.

Technical facelift without surgery

In addressing the oval face concerns, there are several procedures that can be considered and the most effective approach is largely depending on the extent of the release.

  • Application of fillers in the hollow regions around the jaws, both forward and backwards, and this are done carefully to ensure that there is no undesired weight around the region.
  • The treatment and management of the mesotherapy or carboxytherapy.
  • The Multipolar radiofrequency procedure can also be considered and this is particularly in case the release is burdened around the lower jaw and the neck region.
  • The absorbable son is also proven to be effective.

 

Mitigate the first sign of age

Folds of bitter and red lip

The emergence of wrinkle or folds of bitterness around the lip is one of the ageing signs that need to be adequately addressed and instead pursue a well-designed and harmonious lip that signifies youth.

Ideally, with age, the rest lip tends to become thinner, dehydrated and appears to have developed wrinkles. Equally, the falling of the cheek skin results in an unsightly downturn and coupled with low cheek, the gnarl aged look affects the general esteem which then needs adequate interventions.

The management of marionette lines

  • The management of the marionette lines requires addressing the folds and this is often done using the nasolabial fold.
  • The lines can also be addressed using filler products, including the hyaluronic acid.

The use of son tensor also improves the general appearance as it significantly decreases the creases and reduces chances of a low cheek

 

Reshape the nose without surgery

Reshaping the nose- rhinomodulation

The nose is centrally placed on the face and is therefore important in defining the shape, general appearance and physical beauty of an individual. This is partially sensitive because not only does the shape of the nose define the physical appearance and symmetry of the face but also the ease of breathing or the general functioning nose. As such restructuring, the nose is not only for aesthetic purposes but also regarded as a health issue.

Some of the major nose shape or deformities that often arise include:

  • A bump on the nose
  • A fall of the tip of the nose

Restructuring the nose treatment- rhinomodulation

To properly restructure the nose, aesthetic medicine is administered and what follows is largely dependent on the nature of the deformity.

  • Managing the bump on the nose ensellure nasal by the Acid Hyaluronic.
  • An injection of filler can also be considered to straighten the nose.

The administration of the Botulinum Toxin is also an effective approach in treating nose deformities as it acts as a Botulinum Toxin.

 

Highlight Cheekbones

The Cheekbones

The measure of youth on one face is mostly dependent on how high the cheekbone is and the appearance of the chin triangle. The melting of the face fats and the sinking of the jaw skin makes the face square like distorting the general facial appearance. Generally, the sagging of the cheeks is proven to be mostly caused by the general dehydration of the skin, causing wrinkles as well as the reducing in the mass of the subcutaneous fat.

Processing cheekbones volume and sagging cheeks

Some of the technique commonly used in the alteration of the cheekbones volume and the sagging cheeks involve the administration of the Hyaluronic Acid, Ellanse, Radiesse, Sculptra etc.

Normally, cannula technique is recommended owing to its ease in procedure and experientially noted to be less traumatic. The goal, in this case, is to ensure to have as much naturally appearing cheeks as possible with some preferential adjustment as per the client's demands.

Acne treatment

Mitigate acne & acne scars

There are a large number of people that are affected by acne scars and this is most psychologically disturbing because it significantly affects the facial appearance of an individual. Acne is characterized by kin greasy, small cysts, the buttons red and heads white.

Basically, acne is common because of the abundance of the sebaceous in the face and the facial hair base is often susceptible to some sebum reactions. These sensitivities cause the subcutaneous gland to become erupted resulting in acne.

Treatment of acne

The management of the condition is, to some extent, dependent on the identification of the different types of acne including acne at the teenager, acne in the adult and acne during pregnancy. Generally, there are several conventional treatment methods that are available including peeling, venus viva and the flash lamp IPL, which is the treatment and management of the inflammation and residual pigmentation spots.

 

Anti Aging Facial treatment

Skin marks

Skin marks are of various types and each is dependent on the cause and in most cases, these marks tend to appear different from the surrounding normal skin. Some of the common marks on the skin include crusts, erosions, excoriations as well as lichenifications. On the other hand, some of the common cause of such lesions includes traumatic injuries, infestation by mites and bacterial or viral infections. If not addressed, these marks can lead to other medical conditions such as septicemia. Additionally, these marks tend to have a different colouration, some being characterized by erythema which appears red. The lesion can also affect the appeared and therefore, there is a need to address the lesion to respond to the normal skin appearance.

Treatment

There are various treatment plans available depending on the type of lesion and the cause and these ranges from system drugs to one that is topically applied. In most cases, topical application of vitamin A creams address the cases of discolouration and restores the skin to appear healthy. Similarly, there has been an extensive use of salicylic acid as well as glycolic acids that removes the outer, discoloured layer of the skin. Additionally, an option such as laser therapies has been applied when a person seeks to lighten the dark areas of the skin. In the case of fungal infection, antifungal drugs such as clotrimazole are recommended while on the other hand, bacterial infections will call for use of antibacterial drugs such as metronidazole.

 

Skin mark treatments

Skin marks

Skin marks are of various types and each is dependent on the cause and in most cases, these marks tend to appear different from the surrounding normal skin. Some of the common marks on the skin include crusts, erosions, excoriations as well as lichenifications. On the other hand, some of the common cause of such lesions includes traumatic injuries, infestation by mites and bacterial or viral infections. If not addressed, these marks can lead to other medical conditions such as septicemia. Additionally, these marks tend to have a different colouration, some being characterized by erythema which appears red. The lesion can also affect the appeared and therefore, there is a need to address the lesion to respond to the normal skin appearance.

Treatment

There are various treatment plans available depending on the type of lesion and the cause and these ranges from system drugs to one that is topically applied. In most cases, topical application of vitamin A creams address the cases of discolouration and restores the skin to appear healthy. Similarly, there has been an extensive use of salicylic acid as well as glycolic acids that removes the outer, discoloured layer of the skin. Additionally, an option such as laser therapies has been applied when a person seeks to lighten the dark areas of the skin. In the case of fungal infection, antifungal drugs such as clotrimazole are recommended while on the other hand, bacterial infections will call for use of antibacterial drugs such as metronidazole.

Facial Mesotheraphy

About Laser treatment

Ideally, laser resurfacing is a procedure done to address cases of wrinkled skin and other skin irregularities such as cars and blemishes. Normally, a concentrated pulsing beam is directed toward the intended spot, in this case, a lesion on the skin, which precisely removes the skin layer and as a result, eliminates the lesion. The procedure can also be used to remove the temporary or permanent redness that exists on the skin in the facial region. In most cases, this procedure is done for aesthetic purposes.

For the case of reducing the reddening, the lesser bean from a flash lamp is directed towards the lesion which then reaches the haemoglobin in the red blood cells which are destroyed when the light is converted to heat. Normally, the session last for about 15 to 30 minutes per session and the total number of session is dependent to the recovery rate and in most cases, a total of 6 weeks is recommended with every session after about 5 passes on the lesion.

 

Permanent Makeup

Permanent makeup is a cosmic technic that employs the use of irremovable pigmentations of the dermis with designs that appears to be makeup. Some of the procedure includes a permanent enhance of colours at different body region such as the face, lips as well as the eyelids. Additionally, the procedure, which is also known as cosmic tattooing, is applied in the same manner as that of a tattoo placement. Our professional consultants will guide help you to find the best solutions for your needs.

Merits and demerits

One of the advantages of using permanent makeup is the reduced cost over time because the procedure is only done ones. Similarly, the procedure offers immediate results that are more noticeable as compared to topical makeups. However, the procedure is difficult to remove and in some instances, someone might companion of it being too dark or even bigger than expected. Permanent makeups are common to adverse effects such as allergic reactions, scar formation and blistering which can bring about infections. Also, topical anaesthetics are normally applied before the procedure and therefore, the risk that accompanies the use of local anaesthetic is also applicable. Finally, people who have permanent makeup tend to have problems such as swelling and burning while undergoing magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) scans.